Join Me at the New Site!

If you haven’t seen all the new changes at rachelschultz.com, I hope you take a trip on over and check it out. (This site you’re currently looking at is now rachelschultz.wordpress.com).The new look is fresh & clean and, in my opinion, a total upgrade that will vastly improve your viewing experience.

Beyond just hyping the new site and hoping you guys love it as much as I do, this post has a purpose. With the new look, all e-mail subscriptions have been lost. Sad! Scary! Tragic!

I would just hate to lose a single one of you in the switch.  Re-subscribing (or subscribing for the first time!) will really help the new blog grow and prosper (and make my day). Plus, I’ll be sure to keep the crafts, recipes, and attempts at humor coming.

If you’re already on board, visit the bottom of this post and easily subscribe in the new site’s right sidebar. If you’re still left with questions, let me woo you.

Why bother signing up?
Subscribing by e-mail makes you the first to receive each of my unique recipes and posts. Not only that, they’ll be delivered neatly to your inbox.

Will you share my e-mail with anyone?
Never! Perish the thought. I hate spam as much as you.

What if I decide I want to unsubscribe?
It’s easy! Just click the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the email and you’ll be immediately removed from the mailing list.

Alright then, let’s do this. How do I sign up?
Yay! Here you go:

SUBSCRIBE! This will take you to the new site, where you can easily subscribe in the right sidebar.

A super, big, enormous thank you to every one of you who has ever tried a recipe, commented, subscribed, or even just clicked around my little slice of the internet. You encourage me and allow me to do what I love!

While we’re at it, FacebookTwitter, and Pinterest are more ways to keep up to speed – if you want ’em.

One thought on “Join Me at the New Site!

A voice for the people. Comments make me happy.

