Winner: L.E. Basics Jewelry Giveaway

It’s time to announce the winners of last week’s giveaway! Thank you to everyone who participated. First up, the winner of the Pink Chalcedony Necklace is…

Catherine, who told us “I love Etsy, there are just too many wonderful stores for me to pick just one. Gotta love the BLING.”

And as for the Citrine Teardrop Earrings, the winner is…

Cassandra, who said, “What gorgeous pieces! This is one of my favorite Etsy stores.” The winners will be contacted soon to receive their prize.

Winner chosen through third-party organization: http://www.random.org.

Note: I am not paid for hosting these giveaways, but I do them to thank you for supporting the blog. I appreciate you! Prizes are generously donated by the company or individual mentioned in each giveaway post. I have the best readers in the world and I whole-heartedly support giving them free stuff and helping promote quality products. If you’d like to sponsor a giveaway, please e-mail me!

2 thoughts on “Winner: L.E. Basics Jewelry Giveaway

A voice for the people. Comments make me happy.

