What I’m Eating

I’m a member of the meal planning revolution. Okay, “revolution” is dramatic. We just love meal planning! Here’s why.

Monday
Traveling

Tuesday
Breakfast:
Lunch:
Dinner: Curry Pineapple Turkey Bowl

Wednesday
Breakfast: Pancake Apples
Lunch:
Dinner: Salad Night

Thursday
Breakfast:
Lunch:
Dinner: Chicken Fingers & Everyone’s Favorite Fries

Friday
Breakfast:
Lunch:
Dinner: Pizza Night

Saturday
Breakfast: Easy Egg Bake
Lunch:
Dinner: Arugula & Red Pear Chicken Quesadilla

Sunday
Breakfast:
Lunch: Lasagna
Dinner: 

Grocery Total: $101.44

One thought on “What I’m Eating

  1. Ro,rqickd&euot;BTW Uptown, we're lobbying to get you reinstated at BR but Shay isn't giving in"Just between me and you, I've been posting there off and on since she "banned" me under another name.You know how easy it is to get around these bans.I don't post there much because, quite frankly, BR sucks now.Ms. Riley has chased off a lot her strongest contributors with her heavy handededness and intrusiveness.

A voice for the people. Comments make me happy.

