Bridal Accessories

Something old: Antique earrings

Something new: My hair clip, forged from a totally different looking one Mom Schultz and I bought at Michael’s. I lost this at some point the day of the wedding and have never seen it since.  A reward to a guest with any knowledge of its whereabouts!

Something borrowed: My slip (Thanks Courtney! Look at that glamorous and flowing skirt you created!)

Something blue: The pretty little font sewn by Borz (my mom) on my grandma’s handkerchief

Something shoes?: Got these as DSW for like $50 or something. More importantly, look at this moment between me and Joel. This could be in a photo caption contest or something.

You can also read all about how I said yes to the dress!

A voice for the people. Comments make me happy.

