A Wedding with the Schultzes

Is that the proper way to write the plural of Schultz? I need to know this. (What about Schultzi?)

We celebrated a wedding for the daughter of one of David’s family’s friends this weekend. It was fun being at a wedding knowing that it will be us in just three weeks. Also, it was the last time I will be tortured by get to enjoy being in a bouquet toss.

I love this family. Soon I will even get to be part of it. 19 more days, ya’ll!

A voice for the people. Comments make me happy.

