Happy Resurrection Sunday

Happy Easter! Or as some people call it, Resurrection Sunday. This year was my first Egg Hunt since being a child and I was embarassed by how desperately into it I got had a nice time. David’s brother Joel hid the eggs and David and I searched against David’s other brother, Mike, and his girlfriend, Jackie.

Here are four grown adults searching for hidden dairy products.

The most confusing thing about this Easter is why we search for eggs to commemorate Jesus rising from the dead how I was possibly able to look so lame. I am posting the following pictures to keep myself humble by how weird I look.

Oh heavens, I am biting my lower lip. I put on Toms and athletic shorts to be more effective searching. Seriously, what is wrong with me?

What a gross individual. Comment below with your answer to this question, “What’s her problem?”

3 thoughts on “Happy Resurrection Sunday

  1. Probably just not walking in the power of the Holy Spirit. Just put Jesus back on the “h” of you’re life and you’ll be good go.

A voice for the people. Comments make me happy.

